Bye now

I am using an app where I can help myself and there’s a space for writing down a diary, thoughts, and it is very organised. It is created to actually help you so it is made very well and really works and you see progress.

This blog helped me for a while but honestly I don’t know who I am writing for and don’t think anybody cares.

Sometimes I feel just pathetic and sad of having this blog, stupid for thinking it could actually work. It did help but not anymore.

I found something better.

One thought on “Bye now

  1. If you can, Nuria, please keep trying. Sometimes it takes several months to catch on. One thing that helps is to like posts that appeal to you. Many times those bloggers will then check your page out.
    I hope you stay, Richard

    Like

Leave a Reply

