Fear, I am done with you.

I was once broken. Nothing traumatic happened to me. I get very sad and angry with myself. I won’t blame anyone. I try help, I try to get better. I suffered a transformation, I wouldn’t accept me (I think I never did). I hided, didn’t want to disturb to much, tried not to hurt anybody. I tried to make the less impact on my environment so anyone will get affected by me, so I could be in peace, most of all because I didn’t know how to cope with situations, how to act, react or interact. Because I felt empty, I felt nothing.

All my efforts are tiring. I have to put that on top of everything else I do, it is another task for me the fact of looking myself from outside, to analyse and to be careful.

I don’t want to have fear anymore. I am done.

 

 

Leave a Reply

