Around you

I feel safe, cozy and warm when I am with me, when my words make sense to my thoughts and feelings. Something happens when you are around. My brain goes nuts, I cannot stay positive or organised. I tend to think what a terrible person I am and start thinking on the future. On the wrong future we are building together. I am very hard on myself and sometimes I feel trapped. No way out. Need to get out, need to be alone again.

What if I am wrong all along? What if is not me that is faulty and it is something else that triggers my bad vibes?

I love you, I want to help you, I want to be with you and see you happy, but I need a rest of your negativity, because I cannot stand a bad world anymore. It is being very hard for me to build something beautiful and yet delicate. That’s why it can be broken so easily.

 

Leave a Reply

