Guilt

The moment when you realise your feelings are not true with reality. I can feel I am the worst even I am not, but it doesn’t matter what they say the reality is. All you see is your point of view and your perception of reality. I feel I am broken, I am not nice to be around, that I disturb your reality. I feel you are worse when you are with me, just because I don’t know how to keep the things up. I am a depressed monster and broke everything around me. The only possible outcome on all, the only way to help that and to help you is to be away from you. I AM SORRY.

Leave a Reply

